This is the "Information Sources" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science  

A guide to Computer Science resources at the WIT Library
Last Updated: Sep 18, 2015 URL: Printer-Friendly RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Information Sources Print Page

Computer Science Databases

  • Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
    Provides access to academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Subject areas include engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.
  • ProQuest Computing  
    Comprehensive coverage of computer topics
  • ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery)
    Full-text of every article published by the ACM covering the fields of computing and information technology. Includes peer-reviewed sources.
  • Applied Science & Technology Full Text
    Index to publications covering engineering, physics, applied math, environmental science and more. Includes peer-reviewed sources and full-text.
  • IEEE Xplore
    Scientific and technical publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics produced by the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and its publishing partners.
  •  Icon
    Free access to e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, and quantitative finance and statistics

e-book collections

Use the links below to search each of the Library's e-book collections individually. 

Use the library catalog to search for e-books in across all the Library's collections. 


550 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02115 • 617 989 4040
Wentworth Institute of Technology

Loading  Loading...